4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach
4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings

Guest Reviews
Our Kata/Karon Beach private pool rental villa

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Brent Lello , NSW , Australia

Fantastic holiday experience

The reviews of Villa Malee were all positive and so the whole family was looking forward to the week long stay. And from the get-go, our experience was sensational. Noi was fantastic in assisting us with the minor details of pick up, flights etc. We were met at the airport by Paul with prompt efficiency. Having our own cook and helpers throughout the week was a real delight. The girls provided us with a magnificent spread for breakfast each morning. We also placed our dinner order each morning for that night and all the food was sourced on a daily basis. Mon's cooking is superb - certainly better than 90% of the restaurants around Kata and beyond. A tip - the satay chicken skewers are sensational and the seafood dishes are all excellent - but it's all very, very good. Mon and Inn looked after us especially well on a daily basis and their attention to detail and pre-empting our every need was fantastic. The Villa itself is very well appointed and a luxury to have a bathroom for each of the ample bedrooms. The pool is fantastic and overlooks the Andaman see in the distance. In terms of location, its a 20 minute walk down to the main Kata hub and around a (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)ht tuktuk or taxi ride home. This was a fantastic holiday experience, relaxing to the hilt. Many thanks to Brian, Noi, Mon, Inn and Mhoo!

October 2017

Ram Karthigasu, Malaysia

Highlight is the staff and the cooking which was superb

The villa is ideal for a family of 6-8 people. The beds and bathrooms are very comfortable. Highlight though is the staff and the cooking which was superb. We asked for spicier cooking the next day and the staff were quick to prepare it the way we wanted. They kept the house clean and never imposed themselves. Please stay if you have kids and its not too far to the town, which is easily accessible

September 2017

Nellie , New South Wales, Australia

Incredibly helpful and hospitable

My girlfriends and I stayed at Villa Malee earlier this month for a very relaxed hens getaway and it was everything that we hoped for and more! From the moment we arrived, Paul (our private driver), Noi (the Villa manager) and the house keepers were incredibly helpful and hospitable. We hired Paul for a private day trip and his suggestions on local eats and sights were invaluable. When Noi says she's at your every call, she means it! Even if it's after a very late (or early) night out in Patong or when we wanted to organise a last minute island tour! The Villa itself was fantastic and incredibly comfortable. Beautiful sunsets were seen from the sundeck and the infinity pool and sun beds meant that 70% of our 6 day holiday was spent by, or in, the pool! It also amazed us how discreet the staff were, making up our rooms whilst we ate our prepared breakfast spread every day. We really felt like queens, with our bride-to-be excited and relaxed for her big day. Thank you Brian and all the team, I honestly couldn't have hoped for a better place to stay with the girls!!!

Thank you for the wonderful stay at Villa Malee, it was what we all desperately needed! Noi, Mon, Muay and Paul were all fantastic and incredibly helpful and everything was prepared so well. Absolutely perfect! Thank you again for the recommendation :D

August 2017

Lei, Beijing

Noi and the staff of the cooking is great

Brian的别墅位于半山腰上,和图片描述完全一致,非常漂亮。出行只能靠车接送,不过着不是问题,Noi安排的司机Paul非常好,几乎负责我们在普吉一切行程。工作人员每天都打扫房间,时刻保持着房间的干净和整洁,点赞。Noi和工作人员的厨艺很棒,我们在别墅用餐很开心,饭菜份量十足,给我们安排的一顿晚餐,我们吃了两天才吃完,价格也很合适,早餐非常棒,有西餐和面条的两种选择,强烈推荐鸡肉面条,合适中国人的口味。最后我的手机卡遗失在了房间,Noi 也安排Paul 给我送了过来,非常感谢。总之,这是一个非常值得推荐的地方,下次我们再来。

Brian's villa is located on the hillside, and the picture description is exactly the same, very beautiful. Travel can only rely on the car shuttle, but not the problem, Noi arranged the driver Paul is very good, almost responsible for all our trip in Phuket. Noi and the staff of the cooking is great, we are very happy in the villa dining, full of meals, give us a dinner, we eat for two days before the dinner, the room was clean and clean, Finished, the price is also very appropriate, breakfast is very good, there are two options for Western and noodles, strongly recommended chicken noodles, suitable for Chinese tastes. On departure, I left my cell phone card in the room. No problem, Noi also arranged to send to me. In short, this is a very worthy place to recommend, the next time we come back.

August 2017

Heather Bartholomew (Ireland)

Magical holiday in Villa Malee

Spent an idyllic 2 week holiday this August in Villa Malee Phuket. Both personal and professional service superb. Beautifully appointed villa with lovely sea views...set against a tropical hillside where the warm tropical breeze was very welcome. Villa just as captured on the website. Fully equipped, tastefully furnished to a very high standard and spotlessly clean throughout our stay. Very well positioned with easy access to local amenities. Salt water pool always fresh and inviting. Very polite welcoming attentive staff whose attention to detail and unobtrusive service made our stay very relaxed. No request ever too much trouble. Delicious Thai cuisine freshly cooked and always exquisitely presented. Very smooth transfer in A/C minibus to/from airport. Trips arranged on request with ease. Excellent organisation throughout our stay from staff who had a very good knowledge of the local area. Would recommend this beautiful residence without hesitation. I don’t think I have ever returned from a holiday so chilled!! Peaceful....pristine ....purely delightful...PERFECT!! We shall return!!

August 2017

Vishal, Singapore

Definitely recommended!

We were a group of friends & ex-colleagues meeting after a long time. Brian's villa was just what the doctor ordered. The check-in was extremely efficient and the facilities top class. Where the villa really excelled was the quality of the food. Made by the staff from fresh, locally sourced bought the same day we concluded the food in restaurants couldn't compare. We were happy to have two meals (breakfast & lunch/dinner) a day at the villa. Every time we stepped out for a meal we discovered the villa had tastier food. I can't praise this aspect of our stay enough. The villa is in a quiet neighbourhood and the staff are very efficient at organising transport. The massage centre that services the villa is not expensive and provides very good massages. We had them over every day of our stay. Brian has assembled a skilled and efficient who work very hard in the background. Definitely recommended!

July 2017

Ken C., Australia

Awesome place the Serenity and calmness Top Class

Brian's pad is awesome, he has put a lot of thought on the creature comforts and everything was top class. From the moment you wake and grab a cup of coffee and step onto the pool deck, to the moment when the Sun is about to hide and settle in for the night, the atmosphere is just so Calming and de-stressing. We had a terrific stay and the in-house cook is an absolute must have. She cooked some great 5 star meals that were restaurant quality if not better. There is a large menu of food dishes you can pick from. The helpers are also polite and are available almost all the time. I would say do yourself a favour - BOOK this place ! Do not pass it by. 5 stars from me.

July 2017

Graham and Sue, Cameron and Lachlan. Melbourne Australia

Private residence without the hustle and bustle of a resort

My wife, myself and 2 adult sons stayed at Villa Malee during the month of July 2017. Paul the driver used by the Villas was very professional and courteous and had a modern van with seat belts fitted. He collected us from the airport. Noi emailed me a couple of days before we left Australia to see what shopping we wanted and upon our arrival at the villa, food and drink was in the fridge in the kitchen and icy cold drinks in the large ice chest near the pool ready for us. The staff cooked us dinner on our first night which was Chicken with cashew nuts, fried rice etc. Great food! The villa is great. Clean, large bedrooms and living areas, large TV and DVD and TVs in all bedrooms. The pool was cool and spotlessly clean with Jacuzzi jets at one end. When we needed a taxi, the girls ordered one and the wait was no more than 15-20 minutes. The girls made our beds daily, cooked breakfast (we chose to have American breakfasts, with bacon and eggs, toast, baked beans, juice etc but you can have whatever you want) and then left us alone to eat and then came back and did the dishes. Breakfast was included in the daily price and you only pay extra for the ingredients for any lunch or dinners that you want the girls to cook. Alternatively you can do your own cooking if you prefer (but why would you?) The staff didn’t get in the way at all, but were always on hand when needed (you can call them with a buzzer in the kitchen). For anyone wanting a private residence without the hustle and bustle of a resort, this is the place to go. It can accommodate 8 persons in the 4 double bedrooms, so is relatively affordable on a person to person ratio. My wife and I had Thai massages in our rooms almost daily and it saves going into town to have them. Overall a great experience with personalised service and we will be using the villa again when we next return to Phuket.

July 2017

Zeid Baggili, Abdoun, Jordan

Wonderful vacation

We had a wonderful vacation because of you, Villa Malee and the fantastic staff. You will most definitely see my 5 star review online. Thanks again for your hospitality.

Thank you Brian for the amazing time in Phuket. I don't recall that we have ever had a better set up than that we had at your Villa. Excellent for 2 families with 4 young children. Service was unparalleled. The chefs and staff were always attentive and prompt. Staff and even Taxi driver (otto) were always watching out for our children and making sure they are safe. We will be back.

July 2017

Lynda Moon-Ryan, Dubai, UAE

As wonderful as five years ago

The holiday was wonderful! Having stayed in Villa Malee 5 years ago I was hoping it would be as wonderful as it was back then. I was not disappointed !! The villa is the perfect place to enjoy beautiful Phuket. Set far enough away from the hustle and bustle making it the perfect relaxation spot to enjoy the views and superb service offered, yet in walking distance of Kata beach..perfect! Khun Noi and her team excelled themselves in being available to answer any questions we had, advise and book services and their care of us was exceptional. Villa is 5 star with beautiful clean facilities and the best of the best Thai cooking provided. Cannot fault anything it was all just so lovely and me and my guests thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will most definitely be back!

June 2017

Aarti, Singapore

Kids never wanted to get out of the pool

We were a group of nine people including two couples, four kids (3yrs -11yrs) and one single person (me). I booked this villa because I thought it would be a good place for the kids to bond and that they would be well looked after. I was right on both counts. The manageress Noi was always willing to help and even managed to get us a team of massage therapists at the latest moment post dinner time. Nuch and Moi, the staff at the villa, were kind, polite and very efficient. The two meals we had at home were fresh and delicious, including all the kids' meals. The nicest part of the villa was the living area and the pool. The children never wanted to get out of the pool. Last but not the least, the villa was spotlessly clean. Thank you Brian, Noi, Nuch and Moi!

June 2017

Maggie , Beijing, China

Staff very friendly and responsible

不错的别墅,干净、漂亮、和图片一致。做的食物非常美味而且很便宜!别墅服务人员非常友好,责任心很强,离开时落了东西,别墅服务人员及时来电减少了我们的损失,非常感谢她们!

June 2017

含光 施 , (Tony) . Beijing

Clean and beautiful

The house is well located, not far away from Kata beach. It is clean, beautiful, and whole service team including manager Khun Noi and maids are well trained and helpful. Khun Noi doing excellent job and feedback to our every request. The food inside house is good, as good as top Restaurant outside. Everything is wonderful and we do have a good time.

June 2017

Tanveer Singh, South Victoria, Australia

Staff was amazing and outstanding

Thanks Brian for having us, we really had great time. Your staff was amazing and outstanding. We are planning to come back again with family to celebrate Christmas and New Year

May 2017

Marijn Bax, The Netherlands

All the tired traveller could want

We had a wonderful time at Villa Malee with our 18 month old son. We were picked up from the airport in a spacious van with child seat (I hadn't seen that in Thailand before) and welcomed by the super friendly staff. We had done a small shopping list in the van which proved unnecessary as all the tired traveller could want was already stocked - cold drinks, fruit, chips, milk for our boy, etc. There is a restaurant style menu in the kitchen from which you can order your meals, which are then freshly cooked in the house. Thai and western food options available and all delicious. The sun deck is a highlight with a good size infinity pool including Jacuzzi corner and comfy sun beds. Above the sun deck is a little extra lounge area where we spent our evenings with a nice view on to the sea. Sun screen and mosquito repellent spray were available for us to use, very thoughtful. Rooms are luxurious and kept to the highest standards of cleanliness with fresh fluffy towels daily. Cot bed and high chair for our toddler were provided. Highly recommended!

April 2017

Ian Marley, Durham, UK

Spectacular Holiday - wonderful memories

We are all safe and sound in Dubai. Thank you very much for looking after us so well. We had a spectacular holiday and made lots of wonderful memories. It was an absolute pleasure to meet you all x. We had a lovely holiday and Khun Noi and the girls were all excellent.

April 2017

Carlie, Singapore

Thank you for our stay at your beautiful Villa Malee.

Everything was perfect from the villa itself to the ladies that work here. The view is also amazing! This Villa Malee is amazing! The villa itself is very comfortable and has all amenities. The bedrooms and bathrooms are all very comfortable. The layout of the kitchen and family room wrapping around the pool area makes it very social. The pool area itself has great views and has lots of seating area. The Villa staff were warm and friendly. They assisted us whenever required, cooked great food and kept the villa extremely clean. The owner and property manager continuously kept in contact with us the moment we booked the villa. Always available to answer questions and help wherever possible... We are already thinking of booking our next stay! Thank you for a great vacation!

April 2017

Matt Farah, Venice, California, USA

The chefs are top notch

Villa Malee is wonderful. Clean and spacious, with comfortable beds, fresh linens, and an incredibly attentive staff. The pool is refreshing, the air conditioners are effective, and the chefs are top notch, with fresh ingredients going into a restaurant quality meal every evening. Very strongly recommend this villa for friends, couples, or families.

March 2017

Janette Clint and Easton , BC. Canada

The house is beautiful

Stay was wonderful and the girls / food was fantastic! The house is beautiful. Thanks Brian!

March 2017

Doug and Colleen. Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

We would recommend your villas for anyone

We are safely back home now in Canada, trying to adjust from the time difference. I do want to let you know that, aside from the wedding, that the stay at your villa was the highlight of our trip. All of your staff are exceptional, and we never really knew they were even there. We truly enjoyed the fantastic food, and exceptional service. We have absolutely nothing to mention that could be improved upon. Thanks again for checking in with us, and you can be assured we would recommend your villas for anyone we know looking for a place to stay!

March 2017

Doug and Glenda Parrish Victoria, Australia,

Looking forward to seeing all again next year

Thanks for you email, we couldn’t of been happier, if we tried, with the holiday we had staying in your villa. Noi was an amazing organiser, you should be proud to have her on your staff, as too, for the rest of the girls that looked after us, couldn’t fault them, they looked after us like kings, even shed a few tears at leaving time , because we had formed a great friendship with them all. Certainly will be looking forward to seeing all again next year at same time all being well.

March 2017

Yasuko Norris, Singapore

The view from the swimming pool is fantastic

We stayed 2 nights with my friends. We were picked up by the villa’s mini van from the airport on time. All of the rooms were spacious and clean!!! The view from the swimming pool is fantastic, overlooking the ocean and we could see the big Buddha as well. We had dinner cooked by the staff at the villa on the second night. The staff cooked us a very tasty Thai meal. We were made very welcome by the staff and we felt like being at home.

February 2017

Eva, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, China

We are all very happy after our stay in Villa Jasmine

我们家8人带一个宝宝的度假旅行就这样结束了,哈哈非常开心!别墅真的很干净舒适!我来说说我们的管家们,爱她们!每一个人都是微笑着的,每天都是满满正能量!特别值得一提,管家们都是大厨!比外面实惠太多啦,料多味道又正,真的非常棒。谢谢这么多天的照顾,我们都很愉快!

Our family of 8 people with a baby’s holiday trip is over, ha ha very happy! Villa Jasmine is really clean and comfortable! I say that our housekeepers, love them! Everyone is smiling, every day, full of Energy. Especially worth mentioning the butler and the chefs. The price is not more money than outside, but the taste is much better and really really good. Thank you so many days to take care of, we are very happy! Is a lot of money, but also a lot of value. Thank you very much for all of everything. We are all very happy after our stay in Villa Jasmine. The food was very very delicious! And now we’have arrived home.

February 2017

Hugues , Singapore

Warm welcome from your staff

Thank you for the villa. Great place and warm welcome from your staff.

February 2017

Adrian Pocola, Vasile Loichita, Romania

Everything was perfect

Thank you for everything. The villa and the staff where amazing. Everything was perfect and for sure you will have us or some friends of ours at your villa in the near future. Thank you again for every effort, and I hope we also we’re ok and we didn’t do anything “bad” over there. Nice meeting you and we will hear each other for sure.

January 2017

Wayne and Katrina, Gungahlin, Australia

I was very impressed with the service

What can I say, from the moment I made the booking I was very impressed with the service I received from Brian the owner. Our family of 7 stayed at Villa Malee for 5 nights. We travelled from Australia for a family wedding and to see the sights. The staff at the villa where excellent and nothing was too much trouble. I have no hesitation in recommending Villa Malee for your next stay in Kata Beach. Brian a big thank you to you and your staff. I was really impressed with your prompt communication from the time of my original booking. Noi was an absolute delight and very funny. Your team at the house Nok Nui, Mun and Paul where very accommodating. Our family really enjoyed our stay and we will highly recommend your place to any of our friends.

January 2017

Barbara Aras, Lamorlaye, France

Very good cook and perfect with the children

First of all, I would like to thank you for our very nice stay in Villa Jasmine, it was great !! I would also like to tell you how lovely were the two women who took care of us during our stay : they were nice, sweet, discreet, very good cook and perfect with the children. Do you think you could send by email or SMS the attached picture to “baby girl” (that’s how my son Joshua called the youngest one) ? Thank you for everything.

January 2017

Victor Wang – Beijing , China

We had a wonderful stay in Villa Malee

We were totally 8 adults and 3 children together. Brian accepted our big family and provided extra small bed for children with FREE! The staff were very friendly and helpful, BTW they cooked food extremely delicious! We had a wonderful stay in Villa Malee, and now we are thinking of our next trip there:)

January 2017

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings