4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach
4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings

Guest Reviews
Our Kata/Karon Beach private pool rental villa

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Paul Yeung, Hong Kong

We are planning to come back soon

Thank you for providing us your villa for our holidays. It was a wonderful holiday. Without your villa and the hospitality of your staff, I am sure we would not have had such a great holiday. We are planning to come back soon. Looking forward to another wonderful holiday.

May I wish you and your staff a merry Christmas and a very happy new year. Please send my warmest regards to Noi

December 2013

Matt, Australia

The food was brilliant

The food was brilliant, and Noi and co were always happy to provide any assistance we needed. Thanks very much for a great stay and you will be hearing from me in the future for further holidays.

May 2013

Cris Masi, Australia

Our holiday was magnificent

Villa Jasmine was perfect for us and our needs, the staff were amazing we have nothing to fault.

We are looking to come back late in 2014 if you could give me a rough quote for a seven night stay for up to eight people that would be great.

Thanks again for a wonderful holiday.

November 2013

Tofts, Australia

Food was fantastic

We had a great holiday, food was fantastic and we had a very relaxing stay, and the house was perfect.

We will be back ! There are 2 babies arriving in 2014 so maybe not till the year after, friends with babies/ toddlers here are also interested especially as all the toddler safety stuff is there

November 2013

Angela, Heazlewood, Australia

Khun Noi and the girls were truly so helpful

Sorry about the delay in my reply, but I’m still trying to catch up. We had the best time at Villa Jasmine. It was a wonderful place to stay and your staff are amazing. There was never anything too big or too small. Cia even learnt how to make home made hash browns which were absolutely yummy. The night I had to take Emily to hospital Khun Noi and the girls were truly so helpful. I would recommend your place to anyone and we will certainly be back

November 2013

Prudence Marler, Australia

Thanks so much to you and the wonderful staff

My family and I had a wonderful time at the villa. We all said that we would love to come back and stay again hopefully. The staff were incredibly helpful and lovely and helped to make my mum and dad’s first trip overseas very special.

We had a wonderful time thanks so much to you and the wonderful staff at your villa.

October 2013

Chris Sonn, Australia

It really felt like a proper holiday

We were extremely pleased with the villa: 1. The villa is stunning, really good quality accommodation, clean and well kept. 2. The service team (villa manager/ Nok Noi) have been always available, open to our requests, and very riendly. 3. The food was to die for in a good way!

We had a magical time altogether in Kata Beach and the villa was the perfect venue to catch up with our friends for around the world. It really felt like a proper holiday to get picked up from the airport, received like royal family in a stupendous villa with lovely staff to look after your every needs. Last and far from least, on top of the breakfasts, the dinners have all been banquets of high quality Thai dishes we all have enjoyed.

You have made everything possible, and if we had such a good time, it is thanks to you and your attention to detail. Again many thanks for your welcome, Villa Malee will be recommended!

October 2013

Mark and Elaine Wrigley, Manchester, England

If you are thinking of visiting Phuket and staying in a villa, you just have to stay here!

What can we say, truly magnificent! I’m always cynical about what people write in reviews, I tend not to do them as a rule. But trust me the experience that our family has had at Brian’s villa has been beyond our expectations and some. 4 late teenage kids, all with different wants, needs and desires. All accommodated for by Brian’s team!

So let me explain, Khun Noi the Manager, she just sorted anything and everything what we wanted out. Boat trips, rides on elephants, meals in posh restaurants, taxis, tut tuts, Thai massages etc etc. Nok Noi, the live in house keeper and cook, fantastic. We want breakfast at 6am, no problem, at 10am, no problem, can you get a taxi, no problem. Evening meal, 6, or 7 or 8pm , not a problem. Pack lunches, not a problem. Dry cleaning sorted. But the food, the quality and the value, superb. 6 Adults, two weeks, breakfast, evening meals, all our drinks(beers, soft drinks etc), snacks(consumed at late teenage levels!), purchased by Kun Noi daily then prepared, cooked and served etc all for £400. This meant we wasted no time during our holidays shopping and cooking etc. that said our Daughter had several Thai cooking lesions and had come away knowing how to make Thai fish cakes, satay sauce etc.

As for the villa, well it is seasoned and settled in an established area. It felt real, everything as spotlessly clean etc. it was exactly as described. Would we recommend it, you bet! Would we go back, no question. If you are thinking of visiting Phuket and staying in a villa, you just have to stay here!

August 2013

Michelle, Michael, Carol, Steve, Peter and Carolyn, Richmond, South Australia

Incredible service provided by your wonderful staff

We would not hesitate in promoting your villas to our friends and also for our hopeful return in the future. We thank you so much for an enjoyable holiday, amazing staff and great food cooked by Sia and Beer. Please pass on our thanks once again for the incredible service provided by your wonderful staff.

July 2013

Juanita Richards, Queensland , Australia

such a wonderful place to holiday

We had a fabulous time at Villa Malee. The Villa was wonderful. Very relaxing. It was very hard to leave it to do anything else. Nok Noi made the most fabulous food – my 4 year old daughter ate at least a mango a day and she kept her well supplied! And one of my teenage daughters now has me trying to replicate her spring rolls and stir fry. It has been very interesting.

My four year old has told everyone that the pool was the best part of her holiday (followed closely by Disneyland – nothing else we did in our two week holiday rated a mention).

About the middle of the week, the girls found us a wonderful bus driver and he took care of us – I gave him my list of what I wanted to do and he just scheduled it for us – before that we were having a few communication difficulties with the various drivers.

Thank you so much for keeping such a wonderful place to holiday. Please give the girls our praise for a wonderful week. They kept the place spotless and quietly satisfied our every need.

July 2013

Susan Panettieri, West Victoria, Australia

cooking was sensational

We have just returned from our fantastic week at Villa Malee.

I cannot express enough how much we enjoyed our week at your beautiful Villa. We all felt thoroughly spoilt by Noknoi and her attention to all our needs. Her cooking was sensational and it was so lovely to return to the Villa at the end of the day to a beautifully cooked dinner away from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach and the like.

As far as we are all concerned this is the only way to holiday! Once again thank you to you and all the team. We hope to see you again next year.

June 2013

Mandy, Australia

Will recommend Villa Jasmine to our friends

We all agreed that Villa Jasmine was a lovely place to stay. We thoroughlyenjoyed our week there and of course loved playing golf at those 3 beautiful courses with you and Prada. Tony was proud to break the record of you never losing to your guests! We were so well looked after by Sie and Ros, with Noi overseeing things.

Their cooking is delicious and we made the most of it! They were very attentive, but also gave us lots of privacy. They keep the Villa exceptionally clean and tidy as well. We will hopefully be back again one day and will recommend Villa Jasmine to our friends.

Thanks again Brian for all your kindness in arranging our golf at such good rates and for a lovely holiday in beautiful Phuket.

May 2013

Olivier, Singapore

We booked golf package...

We enjoyed the villa. Staff was really excellent, very good cooks, nice efficient and very discreet at the same time.

We booked golf package through one of the contact available in the binders; it was also very nicely organized. Noi also was very nice for the check out.

April 2013

Keren & Niv, Tel Aviv

We loved the place and the staff.

We definitely enjoyed our stay in Villa Malee, everything was great. We loved the place and the staff. Thanks again for everything. Looking forward for the next visit.

April 2013

Lo-An, Australia

We had a lovely relaxing time.

Thank you very much! The Amenities, Food and hospitality were fabulous. We all enjoyed our stay at your wonderful villa.

March 2013

Ruth, UK

A wonderful chance to unwind and be looked after

Our group of eight friends stayed at Villa Malee during the first week of February and it was just fantastic. The owner, Brian Phillips, had thought of everything. Spacious bedrooms, well equipped en suites, high spec modern kitchen, comfortable lounge area, sound system, wifi, pool with jacuzzi and a view to the sunsets over the sea. Best of all was the staff – Noi , who is the most superb Thai cook, a maid and a pool man. Everything ran like clockwork and we spent a week being totally spoilt. It was a marvellous experience and it was all managed by another Noi ( a popular Thai name) who could probably run the country given half a chance.

Our host took us golfing at Phuket Country Club, fortunately on an overcast day, and we loved the old world colonial style of the clubhouse. It was a great treat, even though we had no chance of winning a single hole from Brian. Fortunately for us we did not put any bets on.

I would highly recommend Villa Malee and Villa Jasmine – it gave us a wonderful chance to unwind and be looked after and we would go back again in a heartbeat

March 2013

Adrianna, New South Wales

The pool was great!

Noi and her team are fantastic! The food was better than the restaurants we went to and much cheaper! Service at the villa was wonderful ( can we take Noi home?), and the pool was great! We are all having trouble re-adjusting to our normal lives. Thanks very much and we will be back!

February 2013

Rose & Patrick, Sydney, Australia

This was by far our best overseas trip & will definitely be back

We all had a wonderful time at your Villa & will definitely be recommending it to friends etc. I am so missing Ros & Sie with their delicious cooking – we so enjoyed all their tasty meals & having the meals prepared was a bonus for me especially – it meant I got a good break too.

I plan to send a letter to the Saturday Morning Herald for the travel section recommending Private Villas Phuket – will let you know if it gets published! I feel sometimes one is quick to criticise but not praise enough so hence my letter.

We all feel that this was by far our best overseas trip & will definitely be back – sadly will have to wait for Patrick to be employed before we can plan anything! Please pass on our appreciation & thanks again to Noi & her team as well.

February 2013

Brian Grossman, Chicago, USA

Everything was outstanding

My stay at Villa Jasmine during November 2012 was my second in two years. Once again, everything was outstanding. The accommodation, food, transportation, service and activities available nearby were top notch. The owner (Brian P), manager (Noi) and their entire staff are delightful to work with and extremely focused on making sure your trip is a great one.

Meals cooked by the staff were again as good if not better than food at top Thai restaurants. They also did a fine job cooking a western style dinner for us on our final evening – grilling steaks, chicken and prawns poolside. The villa is a great place for a pool party like this.

Overall, I’ve never come away from a vacation so relaxed – even more so than my visit last year. And while I usually like to travel to new places, I can’t wait to return to Villa Jasmine again!

January 2013

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings