4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach
4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings

Guest Reviews
Our Kata/Karon Beach private pool rental villa

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Carole Green, UK

The staff are fantastic

I just wanted to thank you for letting us stay in the same villa throughout our holiday we had a fantastic time. The staff are fantastic, we loved the sound system, and the running machine was such a bonus. Hopefully we will return soon.

December 2010

Robyn & Glenn Morrison – UK

We will be recommending the Villa to our friends and family

We had the most amazing time and Villa Jasmine was everything we expected and more! The staff especially Ros were so good to my children, husband and our grandparents. Ros is the best cook ever and we didn’t realize until the last few days how much cheaper it was to get her to cook (as some nights we ate out) as when we got our bill for the food we did eat, we were pleasantly surprised that we were only charged for the actual groceries cost not for Ros to prepare and serve (we didn’t actually realize this) her food was so good and better than any restaurants. The staff really were great and it was nice to have Noi only a phone call away with a mobile phone she provided us with so when we got into a muddle (we did a few times with getting to places) we simply just called Noi and she sorted what ever it was straight away. We loved the pool and the large open areas of the villa and the location was only 200 baht by tuk tuk to the beach so it was easy for us to get around.

Thank-you again it was was a fantastic trip and you should be very proud of your staff who are doing an excellent job with guests as usually I am hard to please and I have no complaints for you what so ever! It was wonderful.

Thanks again and we will be recommending the Villa to our friends and family.

November 2010

Andy Riley, England

We had a perfect holiday and are definitely coming back

I would like to say thank you to you and your staff at Villa Malee, the house and girls were amazing, nothing was too much trouble , the food and friendliness was way beyond what we expected. The Kata Beach resort was the best we found in Phuket. Thanks for a wonderful vacation in your beautiful house.

October 2010

Rebecca Sargeant – Australia

We had the most beautiful holiday ever!

Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your villa. We had the most beautiful holiday ever! Your staff were fantastic, so much so we wanted them to come home to Australia with us. We are looking to make a booking for same time next year for both villas for about 3 weeks.

October 2010

Willy Burm – Singapore

Perfect holiday

We had a perfect holiday and are definitely coming back.

September 2010

Sarah Burm, Singapore

Villa Malee is a wonderful place

We had a great time there, it was a great experience. Villa Malee is a wonderful place on a very beautiful island. The food is also awesome.

August 2010

Aaron Tong – Hong Kong

We had a really great time in Villa Malee

Thank you. Baa and May were really nice and also Khun Noi was very helpful. Food was great as always

August 2010

Greg Young, Australia

All was perfect as always.

Once again we had an absolutely fantastic time.

August 2010

Rob Stubbs and Family, Macau

All the staff were wonderful

Just a quick note to thank you for the time in Villa Malee. All the staff were wonderful and the food was superb. Our families all enjoyed the villa and would like to pass on our thanks.

June 2010

Nick Mutch, England

Wife’s Birthday

The personal touches of the Villa team on my wife’s Birthday made the trip so much more special. The trip back to the UK was nothing but eventful with cancelled flights back to the UK. Luckily BA took care of us in the end and we were only delayed by a few days.

May 2010

Zoe Trubridge, England

We would definitely go back to Villa Jasmine

We just got back yesterday and wanted to let you know we had a really great holiday the Villa was lovely, so relaxing. We cannot praise Ros highly enough. Her cooking was fantastic, we just let her choose what to cook so that we experienced many Thai dishes that we probably wouldn’t have chosen in a restaurant. All dishes were fantastic and perfectly cooked, not too spicy for our palates but often with Chillies added so we could spice it up if we wanted. The breakfasts were always really good as well. The rooms were very comfortable and everything was kept impeccably clean and tidy by the team.

One of our friends was ill while we were there and Ros really was helpful in getting medicine and arranging a doctors appointment and even cooked him some chicken soup. If we get the opportunity we would definitely go back to Villa Jasmine.

April 2010

Ralf Schalfirt, Switzerland

The villa is perfect

We came back yesterday. So, still quite jet-lagged and the temperature drop from 40 C to 10 C here is desperate. Indeed, we had a wonderful stay in your villa. The villa is perfect and your staff is very caring. Excellent cuisine! We will definitely recommend your villa to friends.

April 2010

Stefan Dehaar, Singapore

We truly enjoyed the culinary highlight

We had a very good time in Phuket and enjoyed your Villa Malee. Especially the service of your staff (K.Noi, May and Baa) was exceptional and we truly enjoyed the culinary highlight on the second evening of our stay. I hope we didn’t embarass your staff too much.

With regards to the golf courses, we enjoyed all three (3) of them, we played: Red Mountain, Phuket Country Club, Blue Canyon (Canyon)

In terms of scenery and maintenance I believe Red Mountain is best course to play, but I have to admit that I like Blue Canyon lay-out bit better.

Phuket Country Club always a fun course to play, but they have to do something about maintenance.

March 2010

Irene Kendall, Australia

The villa met all our expectations

We had a wonderful time at Villa Jasmine and special thanks to Ros, Mon and Noi. The villa met all our expectations and we have been vigorously recommending you to friends and family. We hope to visit again in the future.

March 2010

Catherine Boutayre, Australia

We hope to visit again this year

We had a lovely holiday. The villa was everything you promised, as were the staff. We hope to visit again this year. If it is not this year then hopefully next year.

February 2010

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings