4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach
4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings

Guest Reviews
Our Kata/Karon Beach private pool rental villa

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Van McLaughlin: Shanghai, China

The Villa stay was outstanding!

May and the crew totally spoiled us. I came out the hero for grabbing this opportunity. The only downside was that we had to leave and move to a normal hotel. My family is calling it vacation #1 and vacation #2. If I have any influence we will come back to Villa Jasmine again. Thanks for all your help and personal attention!

December 2007

Greg and Lynne Anzelc: California, USA

The food experience was the ultimate dining pleasure.

May is a fantastic chef and we still miss her wonderful dishes. Both girls were extremely professional and sweet. The establishment was clean, beautiful and enjoyable. However, the highlight was May’s cooking. Her dishes were superb, and we enjoyed every morsel (and wish she could come home with us). You have a gem in May.

December 2007

Eugen Nygaard: Norway

Thank you for a wonderful time at your Villa

We would very much like to come back soon.

December 2007

Bill and Elaine Woodland: Washington, USA

The house and pool were beautiful

We had a wonderful, relaxing stay at Villa Jasmine . It was just what we were looking for. The house and pool were beautiful. Khun May and staff were so efficient that we hardly noticed their presence, but at the same time everything was tidied up. It was so nice not to have to worry about where to eat, etc. Instead, while we had our before dinner cocktails, we enjoyed the smells from the kitchen and then just sat down to eat. Then quickly and quietly, everything was cleaned up again.

December 2007

David Phillips: Singapore

Everyone had a great time staying at the Villa

A very enjoyable holiday. The ‘family friendly’ aspect of the Villa was great as we had 4 kids under 10yrs old – no issues at all with safety and security. Khun May is an absolute superstar and made sure everything ran very smoothly. She did everything possible to make sure that our stay was as hassle free as possible, and her cooking skills are quite outstanding. We all agreed that, apart from the Boathouse, the food prepared by Khun May and the team was the best we experienced for the entire week.

October 2007

Adrian Sacco: Guangzhou, China

Without a doubt the best family vacation in years

Right from your arrival you are made to feel welcome by the warm greeting from the staff. The food is 5 Star and there is no need to have dinner anywhere else. The flexibility and assistance of the staff in particular May made this a very relaxing vacation. Without a doubt the best family vacation in years.

October 2007

Miles and Gaynor Macfarlane: Australia

It was exactly what we were looking for

We had the most wonderful time at Villa Jasmine, it was exactly what we were looking for. It was so relaxing. Wonderful surroundings. Great food and May and the team looked after us extremely well. We couldn’t have asked for more…. We thoroughly enjoyed the Honeymoon Special.

October 2007

John Madsen: Hong Kong

Very pleased overall with the Villa

I consider myself a world traveler, and I was very, very pleased overall with the Villa. The pool and view were a large draw for us. Kuhn May was always there at the right time to serve up something special or take care of transportation. We opted to stay at the Villa for the majority of two out of three days. The weather was stunning. Imagine that during the rainy season. We had a great boat outing to the Koh Phi Phis. Kata was a great beautiful beach.

September 2007

David Nicholson: Dubai, UAE

A very relaxing time

Thank you, home safe and had a very relaxing time even if too short. Your Villa is very comfortable and I can’t think of anything to improve it at all. The girls were great, fantastic cooks and so very friendly and helpful. I hope we didn’t over impose on them. Many thanks.

July 2007

Anne-Louise Hayden: Sydney, Australia

I didn't have to lift a finger!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Jasmine, what a beautiful part of the world! Our journey to Phuket had been so stressful but as soon as we arrived May and the staff made us feel right at home and we settled into Kata Beach life instantly. I cannot say enough wonderful things about May and the girls, they truly are a fabulous asset to you. I did not have to lift a finger, and May was always there for us when we needed her, and the kids just adored her and Baa. So much so, that my youngest, Charlotte, thought that Baa was coming home with us! (wishful thinking!). All in all an absolutely fabulous, relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable stay! Speaking of which, we would like to come back again in 2008!

July 2007

Fi Murray: England

We loved the pool and saw some beautfiul sunsets

We had a fantastic time at the villa, we loved the pool and saw some beautfiul sunsets. There was plenty of space for our two families and the villa had everything we could need. May and her team were lovely and couldn’t have been more helpful, plus May’s cooking was sublime. To have the independence of a villa combined with the luxury of being looked after, made for a heavenly holiday.

May 2007

Lisa: Australia

WOW!!!

What a fantastic holiday we had in Villa Malee…we could have quite easily never left the house for the whole 7 days!! Khun May is without a doubt THE BEST Thai cook in the whole of Phuket. We went out to dinner a couple of times (even to the highly recommended restaurants) and, although they were lovely, the food was never as good as our “home cooked” meals. All the staff, went out of their way to make our stay one to remember. They were friendly and attentive without being at all intrusive. My friends all commented that Villa Malee was one the best accommodations they’ve stayed in, particularly for a group. Most of these ladies have travelled extensively throughout the world so that is a great compliment. I’m so glad we found and booked Villa Malee and I’m quite sure you will hear from some, if not all of us again!

May 2007

Vicki: Canada

Your villa was the perfect base for our family

We had a fantastic time in Thailand. Your villa was the perfect base for our family to get to the pier and the beach. The staff was everything and more than anyone could expect. You are fortunate to have them. It was great to put a face to your name, and we would certainly stay again and hope to in the not too distant future.

March 2007

Anne Fraser: Scotland

A wonderful 2 weeks in Villa Jasmine

Just back this afternoon. We spent a wonderful 2 weeks in Villa Jasmine – thank you for making the arrangements to ensure a great holiday. Khun May and staff attended to our every wish and we were spoiled with delicious meals prepared for us. This has been a very important trip for all the family. Thanking you again.

January 2007

Ron Butler: Australia

Very well equipped

We had a wonderful time at Villa Malee. Your house is beautiful and very well equipped. May, Baa and Moo are outstanding. You are very fortunate to have them as well as Khun Noi as your manager.

January 2007

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings