4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach
4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings

Guest Reviews
Our Kata/Karon Beach private pool rental villa

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Joanna Katory: Singapore

We will definitely return...

Thank you for letting us rent your villa. We all had a fantastic time over the 6 days. May is a brilliant housekeeper and cook and the other staff are great as well. We will definitely return if coming back to Phuket which we hope to do.

November 2006

Keri Pennebaker: Japan

An excellent holiday

On behalf of all nine of us, I wish to thank you and your wonderful staff for such an excellent holiday. We loved every minute of our time in Phuket relaxing with the massages, exploring islands and forests, swimming in the pool, and devouring Khun May’s delicious meals. None of us wanted to leave your little piece of paradise and truly hope we can arrange another escape back to Villa Jasmine. We will recommend your villa to our friends.

October 2006

Greg Young: Melbourne, Australia

Fond memories

We still think about Villa Jasmine with fond memories every day – please send our regards to May and the others, they were fantastic.

September 2006

Sandra

Just what we needed

What can I say, it was without question one of the best holidays we’ve been on (and we’ve been on quite a few!). It was absolutely brilliant! It was perfectly chilled and stress-free. Just what we needed. We have no complaints or suggestions to make it better – we just had such a great time that we didn’t want to come back.

August 2006

Rob Cox: London: UK

Everything was splendid!

We had a fantastic holiday . The Villa and May and team exceeded our expectations! She is a credit to you and we would love to go back. Rooms are all excellent and great pool and other facilities. Everything was splendid! It is a five star experience.

April 2006

Narelle: Singapore

May’s cooking was magnificent

We had a fantastic time, the vila is gorgeous and May and the girls were absolutely brilliant, you’re definitely onto a winner there with them. May’s cooking was magnificent. I can’t think of anything to suggest to improve it, it all worked so smoothly. Thank you for having us.

March 2006

James Lisle: Macau and Hong Kong

The Villa was superb

The Villa was superb as was May and her team. Some of the best Thai food I have eaten in 24 years in Asia. I have forwarded details of the villas throughout my company and to my friends. I am confident you will get bookings from them in due course. Certainly my family and our friends the Berlin’s will visit again.

March 2006

Martin Berlin: Macau

Fantastic service and cooking

My family and I had a wonderful holiday in the Villa Jasmine together with the Lisles. Fantastic service and cooking by May and her team. I will definitely stay there again and recommend it to my friends.

March 2006

Guest

Absolutely fantastic villa

Just a quick note to let you know the holiday was a great success. You have an absolutely fantastic villa there and the girls were great. Thanks for all your help in the organizing Brian and I will hopefully speak to you again soon with regards to my next trip. Many thanks.

January 2006

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings