4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach
4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings

Guest Reviews
Our Kata/Karon Beach private pool rental villa

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Tracy Kemp, UK

Every arrangement as smooth as clockwork

What an amazing 4 night stay at the villa Jasmine. The villa is just beautiful and with 4 en suite bedrooms and its own infinity pool the amenities were perfect for the 8 of us. Better than the villa though are the staff who look after you. Unobtrusive and yet there whenever you need anything. The lovely ladies kept the villa clean and the beer and food supplies topped up. They also cooked all out meals! We made the food requests and they delivered the best Thai food we have eaten….and one of our 8 was a Thai! The cost for 4 days food for 8 was about the same as one meal in London for 8! On top of this a pick up from the airport and massages organised at the villa. Every arrangement as smooth as clockwork. My only note of caution is that it’s a fair walk into town and to the beach but taxis can be arranged no problem. I cannot recommend this villa highly enough. Thank you Brian and all your staff. A memory forever!

December 2014

Guest

A real memory for life

We left Villa Jasmine today and just wanted to write to say we had an amazing four night stay. The arrangements went smoothly, the villa was beautiful, the staff so lovely, attentive and hard working and the food the best Thai we’d ever had. A real memory for life. In fact my son who lives in Bangkok is thinking of coming back some time with his mates he enjoyed it so much! Thank you so much for a fantastic holiday!

December 2014

Louise Honner, Norway

We had a great stay

We had a great stay. The staff and their cooking were excellent.

December 2014

Daniel Tan, Hong Kong

Your staff members were great

We had a wonderful trip.. I love the deco of the villa. My kids loved to play outside the rooms in the downstairs hallway. Your staff members were great.

November 2014

Rae Finn, Australia

It was just so relaxing

We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Villa Jasmine. It was just so relaxing. Sia and Neut made our week with their attentive service and their cooking skills, such lovely ladies. Also it was great being in contact with Noi when we needed to. Thank you and please thank the ladies again for us… perfect ladies trip

November 2014

Katie Swain, Australia

We will definitely recommend this villa to our friends

We had a great time in the villa. Your staff were amazing & went above & beyond what we expected. We actually felt bad haha !!!! We will definitely recommend this villa to our friends & family.

November 2014

Therese Buckley, Australia

Villa Malee met and surpassed our expectations

Well, what can I say, our stay at Villa Malee met and surpassed our expectations. The staff were wonderful, helpful on all occasions and made us feel like it was a home away from home. The property was great, even with two families we never felt crowded, pool and deck area amazing. Food was excellent and very reasonably priced. Once we worked out the location we found it wasn’t hard to get around, even with 8 people getting a tuk tuk was not a problem. Arrangements for our transfer to the airport on our way home was no problem and Noi very graciously allowed my daughter to use her room to get changed (it pelted down just as we were leaving Kata to head back to the Villa to get our bags and we got very wet). We would recommend (and have been) the Villa to anyone who is thinking of heading over to Phuket.

October 2014

Rosalyn Cross, Australia

A most fantastic time had by all

We all had a lovely time and you have a top group of professional and courteous staff – the villa was very well presented, spacious and comfortable and we all loved our time there. We spent 8 nights at Villa Jasmine with a combined family of 6- talk about the WOW factor, from the beautiful ensuite bedrooms to the outstanding infinity pool with a wonderful view. the very helpful staff organised our taxis every day , no matter what time we wanted them and we availed ourselves of the wonderful cooked meals at night – no shopping or cooking, I felt like one of the teenage kids who didn’t lift a hand in the house! A most fantastic time had by all and it was always a pleasure to come back to the comfort and privacy of our own villa at the end of every day out. A beautifully presented Villa and always clean and tidy. Lots of space for 4 large teenagers and parents. The infinity pool was absolutely divine and always clean, just what you need after a day out while your waiting for your dinner to be cooked by the lovely inhouse cook. We availed ourselves of their offer to shop and cook for us and were never disappointed by the quality , service or unobtrusive manner of the wonderfull staff. The whole family had a wonderfully relaxing stay at this beautiful villa. Getting around for the 6 of us was easy , a mininbus was called for us at any time by the friendly and helpful staff at the villa. It was a shame to leave, but the kids were sending us broke with their shopping!

October 2014

The Riggs and the Cassidy’s, Australia

Such beautiful meals cooked for us each night

We had the most amazing time! Thank you so much!! The villa was absolutely beautiful, with the most awesome views!! And your staff were so lovely!! I could not praise them enough…their cooking was better than any Thai food we’ve ever had before and it was so relaxing to have such beautiful meals cooked for us each night! And they looked after us like we were royalty!! Always friendly and smiling and kind!! We will definitely come back and will recommend your villa to our friends and family! Thank you so much for making our stay so special!! Best holiday ever !!

September 2014

Chris Dyer, UK

Villa Malee was lovely

Many thanks for your note. We had a great time. Villa Malee was lovely and the staff were exceptional. It’s a holiday that will live with us all for a long time. The golf was great. Thanks for everything and we plan to visit Thailand again in the not too distant future.

September 2014

Paul,Sarah,Maddi... UK

the winner was the food that Nok Noi and Mon dished up

We loved our stay at Villa Malee,everything was exactly how we hoped it would be. The staff!! WOW!!! Noi the manager was brilliant organising restaurant tables, excursions and taxis which 1 in particular became the star of the show a small lady who drove a white toyota 4×4 she was brilliant,she may not be your staff but our family loved it when we saw her pull up in the drive. The pool man sorry never caught his name but very efficient, pool was always cleaned before we were up. What can i say about the stars of the show Nok Noi along with Mon, the house was kept spotless. She had the knack of watching what snacks etc we were buying whilst being out and about and when we ran out some more appeared without asking. But without exception the winner was the food that Nok Noi and Mon dished up, which was as described BETTER than anything we ate out. Breakfast was varied and perfectly prepared. Lunch and dinners were superb,never a problem and always served up at the time Nok Noi said it would be. You should be very proud of your staff they made our holiday very special. Who knows we may be in contact again next year to come visit phuket ,villa malee and Nok Noi!!!!

September 2014

Gayle Smith, Australia

They made our holiday a very special one

We had an absolutely delightful holiday in Thailand and enjoyed the Villa Malee very much. We would particularly like to acknowledge the staff Yoong, Joom and of course the delightful Noi. They made our holiday a very special one and could not have been more helpful, considerate and so hospitable. And of course their cooking was so delicious and better than any restaurant. Please pass on our great thanks to them.

September 2014

Shannon C, Australia

Kids: they felt sad going home!

Wow! No words can describe the amazing and relaxing time we all just had! We all have decided that resorts are not for us anymore! All the staff are attentive and spoilt the kids rotten! We have def made life long friends! My son and daughter have come home and in just a week have learnt to count to 12 and say many phrases in Thai! Something that would not have been available in a resort! I have come home with a excercise book full of recipes! As parents we really had a holiday where we fully relaxed and it was a total stress free adventure! And the food!!! You will be hard pressed to find food anywhere as good as what you will get at Villa jasmine! The children summed it up when they said ‘they felt sad going home!’ And if they could take the staff home In their suitcases? Or could they have a holiday now at our houses?? Def a home away from home with life long friends made! Guarantee Villa Jasmine 110%

September 2014

Christine Reed, Australia

Your staff are a credit

We had a fantastic time at Villa Malee and I will be making post on trip advisor. Your staff are a credit to you and when we next come Thailand we will certainly be staying there again

August 2014

King Wang, China

I wish I would have chance to stay here again

My family had a wonderful stay in this villa! Brian is a very kind owner! Thanks for all the staff of the villa! The villa is very quiet and beautiful ! I wish I would have chance to stay here again!

August 2014

Jenny & Phil Stanley, Australia

Thank you so much for a great stay

We had an awesome stay at your Villa, it was fantastic and every one of us loved it! We could not fault a thing, actually. Your staff are fantastic in every way, and we couldn’t believe how good the food was !! We have told plenty of people about it and will provide information to anyone who wants it (one couple have already asked). Thank you so much for a great stay, and we would love to come again one day when we return to Thailand.

July 2014

Brendan Michel, Australia

A fantastic time at Villa Jasmine

We all had a fantastic time at Villa Jasmine. Your staff, Sia and Noot were lovely. We hope to go back soon.

July 2014

Anna White, Malaysia

We will definitely recommend Villa Jasmine

We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Villa Jasmine. Nok Noi and Sia were fantastic and Noi was very helpful whenever we called her to arrange a driver. The breakfasts and dinners were also fabulous. Golf and the spa were also a hit. Thanks very much indeed. We will definitely recommend Villa Jasmine to other friends in Kuala Lumpur.

June 2014

Jamie Kernaghan, Australia

Enjoyed every minute of our stay

We have arrived home safely ! Back to very cold Adelaide !! We had an absolutely fabulous time ! The villa is fabulous and all of us enjoyed every minute of our stay ! The pool was gorgeous and the kids spent most of their time in it ! Your staff are also absolutely wonderful and made sure we had anything and everything we needed !! The only thing I could suggest would be nice plastic drink ware for drinking around the pool !! (Owner’s comment – New top quality plastic drinks ware already purchased!) I hope very much that we will be back !! Thank you !!

May 2014

Sukhi Gill Tour, Hong Kong

We will definitely return some time soon

Our stay in Villa Jasmine was the most amazing and fun times of our lives. My parents who were travelling out of Hong Kong and India for the first time, totally loved it and said that they would like to do this every year. The kids still talk about the villa as they totally loved it there. Khun Noi was always available and very helpful with everything and anything we needed. Sia and her assistant were so efficient and kindhearted. We miss the food and the breakfast (feast) we had each morning. The villa was always very clean and well-maintained. We will definitely return some time soon and enjoy the spoiling we received at the villa. There is not even one thing negative we can say about the villa. Whenever we get together, we still talk about our stay at the villa and how much fun we had. All in all, we miss being spoiled by the staff of the villa.

May 2014

Christina Cheang, Singapore

An unforgettable experience

Thank you for welcoming my family to your beautiful villa. It was certainly the most wonderful stay we had as a family. Your staff were fantastic and Khun Noi made sure everything went smoothly. The food cooked was of very high standard and staff service very warm. A lot of Khun Noi contacts for in villa massage, minivan rental etc was wonderful and price was very reasonable. We do hope we can make this a yearly event for the family. Once again, we would like to thank Khun Noi and her team for making our stay an unforgettable experience. We have passed your contact to our friends who are looking to visit Phuket.

May 2014

Payman Willi, Switzerland

That’s the place to return to

We all got back home well and very relaxed. Although we are all working again this week, we still feel fresh from the good time we had at your Villa Malee. We were thinking about points to complain about your staff/service/house, but honestly speaking we cannot find a single one! We all appreciated the fact that we were left in peace and could enjoy the day at the poolside, but as soon as we needed something, Nok Noi and Eh were there to assist us. All of us, my wife, her family and my good friend Thomas, we are all not big travellers, we prefer staying at home in Switzerland. But we all said that if one day we need again a relaxing vacation, that’s the place to return to. I have taken a video of the whole house and showed it to 3 working colleagues of mine, I think they’ll also be interested to come one day

May 2014

Duncan Wilson, UK

Made very special by the service and attention

Just a quick note to say we had a great time at Villa Malee made very special by the service and attention of the two girls, please thank them again from all of us, I hope the money I left for them shows our appreciation (I was not sure what was appropriate) sufficiently. Thanks to you both for your help during the booking process and our time at the villa. We had a great time and look forward to coming again soon.

April 2014

Ingrid and Christophe, France

Everything was perfect

We are back in France after having spent a wonderful holiday in Kata. We wanted to thank you and your staff because we had a wonderful stay in your Villa Jasmine. Everything was perfect. We have rented villas in Phuket on many occasions in the past, but we have never before experienced service like we received from your staff. Noi is fantastic she has a real zest for life as a manager, nothing was too much trouble for her when we arrived. We were cooked delicious food, the best we ate during our stay. Please send our greetings and thank you to you and your team. Do not change anything . Everything was perfect.

March 2014

Ann, Australia

I would recommend the house to any group or family

From our arrival being met by the lovely staff to our leaving, the stay was magic. We had 5 adults and a 6yr old and the house was just perfect for us. Nothing was too much to ask for. The ladies cooked the most fabulous food and kept the house spotless. They arranged our transport, even tuk tuks and private drivers, in-house facials and beauty treatments, private boat to Phi Phi island with a picnic basket. They even had a bike for my grandson to ride. The rooms were very private and huge each with it’s own ensuite. The pool area was great and we spent a lot of time out there. The beach was a few mins by tuk tuk and very Spectacular. I would recommend the house to any group or family who want an enjoyable holiday. The overall food bill for 10days was probably equivalent to two dinners at a restaurant for all of us!!! option for large families and much more economical than three rooms at a hotel.

March 2014

Casper Christophersen, Denmark

Everything for us was perfect down to the last detail

We had the most exiting, awarding and relaxing vacation of our lives. Everything for us was perfect down to the last detail. We are all struggling getting used to being in Denmark again. We all miss Sia and Nusch and the wonderland vacation we were just on. We are looking for the Villa on Tripadvisor so that we can make a great review because Villa Jasmine and the staff deserves it. Sia and Nusch taught me to cook and god I miss their food. Thank you again for a wonderful vacation, and one small note for you: I overheard my parents talking about their 60th birthday in 2016, so I’ll might write to you again soon!

March 2014

Howard Gues, Australia

We all agreed we would recommend Villa Jasmine

On behalf of the rest of our mob I would like to thank everyone on your staff including you for making our holiday very enjoyable. We all agreed we would recommend Villa Jasmine to anyone wanting to visit Phuket.

March 2014

Allana and family, New Zealand

We were blown away from the moment we walked in

Thank you for your email. We had the most beautiful trip thank you and everything about the villa was perfect. We were blown away from the moment we walked in the door and your staff are exceptional. I was a wee bit nervous moving away from the hotel with most of the other wedding people but what a great decision was made. Villa Malee was a wee treasure and we devoured every moment of being there. It really catered to us all. I know my Dad was thrilled with the service and location after just having a hip replaced he needed the r and r (hence no golf call this time). The kids loved Nok Noi and Young (as did we) and also the pool!!! So nice to see Buddha’s head from the pool too. Food was so delish, we only ate out twice in 16 days! Thank you for the Boat house suggestion, the setting is so beautiful there. The cocktail evening was great too and the girls did a super job with the food. Appreciated the exercise runner too and even managed a run up and down the hill a few times. Had to make up for all the beautiful food being consumed. We really really really appreciated the early check in and out. It made our holiday seamless and so relaxing!!! Thank you so much for having us and also your staff for the most memorable trip. We fell in love with Thailand and Kata. Great place to spring to other places. Oh my Buddha we had a great time!!

February 2014

Jade Loricco, Australia

We had an amazing time

We stayed at Villa Jasmine for 5 nights on our family holiday.We were a party of 8 adults and 2 kids and there was plenty of room. We were very hesitant initially as we were unsure about an internet booking. But this place was truly beautiful. The villa had an amazing view and yet was still close enough to everything. We hired scooters for the 5 days which cost us $7 AU per day and that was how we got around. We did coastal trips, Zoo visit (wouldn’t recommend) we went out in the evenings. The boys rode into Patong but I was not game with the kids on the back. We had the two of the loveliest ladies looking after us, the food was amazing and cooked fresh for us every day and sooo cheap. Nothing was too difficult. We had ladies come to the villa for massages (same prices as on the street 400bht) our staff would call them and they would be there within 10 minutes. The pool was beautiful, the only downfall was the tiles around the pool were a bit slippery for the kids but we just laid towels out for them to walk on. Kata is a great place to get out of the hustle bustle of Patong. We spent 5 nights in Kata and 8 in Patong and loved them both equally for difference experiences. The Villa is set up off the main road in the hills at the foot of the Buddha and has big security gates which made us feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this place for something a bit quieter. If you have any questions I would be happy for Brian to pass on my details as he did this for me to speak to someone who had previously stayed at the villas.

February 2014

Rachel Fielding

Many thanks for a great holiday

We had a wonderful holiday in Villa Jasmine and your staff were amazing. I would recommend it to anyone and will place feedback on the website too! Andy’s parents thought it was one of the best holidays they’d ever had. The children all absolutely loved it and Siya in particular was amazing with the kids. Her cooking is truly fantastic. Many thanks for a great holiday and a wonderful start to our Christmas break. We’d love to come back some day.

January 2014

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings