Private Villas Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach
Private Villas Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach

Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings

Guest Reviews
Our Kata/Karon Beach private pool rental villa

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Betty Mailhot, Florida , USA

Everything was impeccable

This villa is exceptional to accommodate a family. Everything was impeccable. The food was delicious. (Strongly recommended). The follow-up of our requests and the reception were out of the ordinary. We felt 'especially pampered'.

Cette villa est exceptionnelle pour recevoir une famille. Tout était impeccable. La cuisine était délicieuse. (Fort recommandée). Les suivis de nos demandes et l’accueil furent hors du commun. Nous nous sommes sentis ‘’attendus’’

March 2018

Cameron Cash , U.S.A.

The pool and the views were stunning

After several days of trekking all over Thailand, Brian's house and staff were a little piece of heaven. We arrived in Phuket exhausted from an early morning flight from Chiang Mai and were greeted at the airport by a driver who brought us to the house where we enjoyed a full breakfast and massages arranged by Noy, the amazing concierge. She also helped us arrange transportation to Freedom Beach and to the airport and ferry when the 8 of us went our separate ways a few days later. The pool and the views were stunning, and the bedrooms were comfortable and spacious. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I go back.

March 2018

The Howarth/Bushell Family UK

The food is absolutely spectacular

Wow..... what a holiday.... 7 of us 4 adults 3 Kids...... absolutely amazing...... words cannot begin to describe how lovely this place is.......you truly do need to see for yourself..... from the moment we got in the minivan on arrival to the moment we got back in the van on departure we was welcomed, looked after. everyone was friendly and nothing was any trouble.... infact the moment we enquired r booking Brian was straight up on the mark with everything we needed to know and any questions we had.... I must admit it was a little hard getting used to having things done for you but the staff made you feel at ease with a smile..... the food is absolutely spectacular and in my opinion better than the resturaunts.... the pool,the rooms, the views, the food, the service, the kindness, the happiness..... I have nothing but praise for villa Jasmine our Kata experience was made by this place and I would recommend it to everyone thank you so much from all of us The Adults and The Kids who might I add are already planning our return.... Thanks again for your super hospitality

March 2018

Tine Lund. Denmark

Villa Malee is just amazing

Wau. Just wau !!! Villa Malee is just amazing. We stayed 7 people in the villa (5 adults and 2 children) for 13 nights and it was super. Very nice house in a quiet location. Lovely big pool and cozy terrase. Nice and clean everywhere. Good wifi both inside and out. And then there's the staff, they are a story for themselves. Very very nice and sweet girls (Mon and Muay). They did everything to satisfy us and made delicious breakfast every day and amazing thai food 10 out of our 13 nights, it tasted absolutely wonderful and we miss both them and the food totally wild. We must not forget the manager Noi, which is a big piece of life in herself. She was available 24 hours a day and responded promptly when writing to her. She was helpful with anything whether it was ordering massage, arranging a taxi or medical assistance, as we unfortunately needed it. It was as if she could do everything - nothing to small or to big. She is amazing and we miss her and her good mood very much. We must also remember Paul, the villa's driver. We booked him one day for sightseeing, it was absolutely perfect. Always helpful, happy and very punctual. Only little bit of minus is that the villa is a little bit far from down the city/beach, off a road that's a bit difficult walking on and you have to cross a very busy road, but it's a trifle compared to all the positive and we would love to come back to Villa Malee.

March 2018

Guest

The concierge is also very attentive, providing advice and services anytime

The vacation experience was really great! Our big family came to Phuket for a total of eight people including my 80-year-old grandmother. This vacation took care of us in every possible way. The rooms are cleaned every day! I write this review in Chinese, I hope to provide more suggestions for the people. This villa is perfect for a family holiday, and the infinity pool is also ideal for taking photos. My sister and I very much enjoyed the two maids in the villa. They are very cute, very intimate, and super delicious to cook! Although it is not right next to the beach, it can be reached by car in 5 minutes. If you walk, you are a little far away. . As a resort, the villa is very quiet and very suitable for rest! The concierge, Khun Noi is also very attentive, providing advice and services anytime, anywhere. In short, it is highly recommended that you go to Phuket to choose Villa Malee!

这次的度假体验真的非常棒!我们一大家人来到普吉旅游,一共八个人其中还包括我八十岁的姥姥。这次度假对我们的照顾无微不至,每天把房间收拾的一层不染!我用中文撰写这篇评论,是希望为国人提供更多建议。这座别墅非常适合全家人来度假,无边泳池也非常适合拍照。我和我的妹妹非常非常喜欢别墅里的两位女仆,她们非常可爱,非常贴心,做饭也超级好吃!虽然这里不是在海滩旁边,但是坐车5分钟就能到达,走路的话稍微远了一点。作为度假来说别墅非常安静,非常适合休息!管家noi也非常贴心,随时随地的为我们提供建议和服务。总之,非常推荐大家去普吉岛度假选择villa malee!

February 2018

雨涵 魏 (Susu), Shanghai

The bedrooms were clean and the breakfast was excellent

Villa Jasmine was a better holiday home than expected, located in the mountains, not too far from the beach. Very conducive to the comfort of the holiday experience. Butler team and service team are very good. The owner is communicative and helpful. The villa is very comfortable. My kids loved the pool very much. The bedrooms were clean and the breakfast was excellent.

比想象中更好的度假别墅,地点在山上,所以离海滩比较远。但是更有利于度假的舒适体验。管家团队和服务团队算是非常出色的。总的来说,是严谨诚信的房东,和非常舒适的别墅。我的孩子非常喜欢游泳池,房间的打扫和早餐都很棒

February 2018

Shirley Lao, Shanghai, China

A very good experience

Villa Jasmine is a four-bedroom villa on the mountainside with the swimming pool and sunbathing area on the upper floor. Perfect for kids and sunsets. The chef's cooking is superb. With her experience she suggests popular Thai dishes we should try Fried chicken wings, Tom Yum Gung soup, fried pineapple rice, fried mushrooms, fried vegetables ... In short, everything is very tasty. It is better to use a car or tuk tuk for travel. The Concierge will arrange vehicles for you, local trips by tuk tuk are very cheap, and taxis for longer journeys not expensive. A very good experience, we hope to have the opportunity to go again.

位于半山腰的四卧别墅,楼上有个泳池,非常适合小朋友玩耍,也是观赏日落的好地方。佣人的厨艺一级棒,告诉她你想吃什么她都能做出来。难忘的炸鸡翅,冬阴功汤,菠萝炒饭,炒蘑菇,炒蔬菜...总之没有一道是不好吃的。出行没有车是不行的,但是管家会为你安排车辆,价格比你马路上拦TuTu要便宜。非常棒的体验,有机会还会再去。

January 2018

Stefan Krook, Djursholm, Sweden

Villa Jasmine was fantastic

Villa Jasmine was fantastic and staff always ready to serve (without a charge). Cooking was FANTASTIC - the best we have found in Thailand. And we love Thai food. ..Great ”European” cooking also for kids :-)! The villa is a great hideaway from busy Kata/Karon but still close with taxis that the staff are always ready to order. If you want to stay in the villa but still need shopping done, the staff is willing to do this too, again without a charge. Rooms where cleaned everyday with flower decoration & ”towel art”. When you go to this area of Thailand. Try this place! It was wonderful and your staff FANTASTIC. Amazing cooking too!

January 2018

Tom McDonald, NSW. Australia

The crystal clear pool and rooftop sala are excellent...

We were a party of 6 visiting for a wedding at Kata Noi and had a fantastic time at Villa Malee for the week we stayed. Prior to our stay, Brian was quick to respond and provide helpful advice to the many queries I had about Phuket or the villa. Once we arrived at the villa, it was made to feel like our second home. Our villa manager, Noi, and her team provided the most attentive hospitality you could ever need. Noi's english is superb, which made organising things like taxis and grocery shopping a breeze. The meals prepared by Mon and Muay, two of the helpful staff at the villa, were hands down the best we had in Phuket, if not the whole of Thailand! The crystal clear pool and rooftop sala are excellent spots to hang out during the day/night and enjoy a drink with friends. All rooms are spacious with big comfy beds, while the living room and kitchen are very well equipped. We will definitely stay again when we visit Phuket next.

January 2018

Beatrice, Singapore

Wish our stay was longer!

What can I say, Villa Malee is perfect! The kids love it and even before the holiday is over, they talked about returning to the Villa. The pool is very good size with float and jacuzzi. Nothing to fault about the villa which is very well kept. Host Brian popped over to say 'Hi' and he was prompt with his response even before our trip. Khun Noi the villa manager made us feel so welcome and she is very efficient, arranging our massages, nail painting. Both Brian and Noi gave us piece of mind by assuring us that they can be contactable at all times and indeed they were. The maids are very good cook and prepared such delicious home-cooked and fresh food, I must say that they are restaurant standards! Any regrets booking with Brian at Villa Malee? Yes, we have, wish our stay was longer. Brian, we certainly had a Great Time in your immaculately kept villa!

January 2018

Timo Kiiha, Luxembourg

Hard to tell what could be improved

We would like to thank you for the excellent stay at Villa Malee and extend our warmest thanks to Noi and her whole team at the villa. All our expectations for the stay were met and exceeded, and it is hard to tell what could be improved based on our experience. We hope to return to Villa Malee at some point in the future.

January 2018

2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

Home

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Availability

Bookings