4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach
4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings

Guest Reviews
Our Kata/Karon Beach private pool rental villa

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Suzie, Australia

Everything about the service was amazing

We had the most wonderful time at the Villa and will now find it very difficult to holiday any other way! Noi and Yoong were wonderful, nothing was too much trouble ever. The meals they cooked were superb and everything about the service was amazing. We felt like we had our own angels floating around!

December 2012

Paul, Hong Kong

Such a comfortable villa and excellent services

Thanks to you, Noi and your staff for providing us such a comfortable villa and excellent services whilst we were in Phuket. Without the villa and the hospitality of your staff, our vacation would not be as wonderful as it was. We will come again soon definitely. The services provided by you and your staff are highly recommended by all of us. Keep up the standard.

December 2012

Stephen Jacob, Perth, Western Australia

A fabulous holiday in Villa Jasmine

We have just returned from a fabulous holiday in Villa Jasmine, Nok Noi and Ros really went out of their way to ensure we had a great holiday. We would like to return next year.

October 2012

Rocco Schirripa. Western Australia

A wonderful stay and we would thoroughly recommend...

Just a short note to say thanks to you and your staff. It was a wonderful stay and we would thoroughly recommend Villa Malee to our friends. Look forward to returning in the not too distant future.

October 2012

Liz & Jeff Ricapito, Shanghai, China

Will happily recommend Villa Jasmine to our friends

We had a wonderful time at Villa Jasmine. The housekeepers were wonderful cooks and the food was outstanding. We couldn’t have been more pleased and will happily recommend Villa Jasmine to our friends. Phuket was great and we really enjoyed Kata Beach. You clearly have found some of the best help to run your villa. Khun Noi and her staff were outstanding. Thanks for a great vacation. We would surely return in the future.

September 2012

Malcolm Morris Brighton, Australia

The kids loved the Thai cooking, and so did we!

I have finally found a few minutes to email you my thoughts on our wonderful stay in the villa. The standout for us was the dedication and politeness that May and Jum displayed to us though out our stay. You are truly lucky to have staff that represent you in that way and we were lucky to be the recipients of their attention. We did invite them home with us bit even that they politely declined! You really do cater for all the needs of families, and every comfort and amenity was well thought out and appreciated. The kids loved the pool, we loved the complimentary massages, the kids loved the TV and we loved the wireless Internet. The kids loved the Thai cooking, and so did we! Notwithstanding our kosher requirements, the girls used the products we provided creatively and sensitively. We only saw Noi at the beginning and end of our trip and she was lovely. I’m sure that the other staff behind the scenes are also as friendly and warm, and we began to think that the taxi drivers your staff also called were employed by you as they were equally friendly and accommodating. One final thing. From the moment we first made contact with you, you were not only prompt and responsive but also very accommodating. We will certainly recommend you to friends and family travelling to Phuket. We still keep talking about our wonderful overseas holiday, so thank you for being part of it!

August 2012

Carmen and Vince Lucifero, NSW, Australia

Wonderful holiday both relaxing and cultural

We just wanted to thank you for sharing your lovely villa with us, we had a wonderful holiday both relaxing and cultural. Phuket was a lovely place to visit with so many faces. The villa was great we wanted for nothing, May and Youi do a terrific job so well done on finding such wonderful ladies. I have written a favourable review on trip advisor and would like to Thank you again!

August 2012

Caroline K, Victoria, Australia

Nok Noi’s cooking and housekeeping were exceptional

Our trip allowed my family to spend a wonderful carefree, relaxing holiday in your lovely Villa Jasmine. We had a superb holiday and were thoroughly looked after by your welcoming and hard working staff. Khan Noi was available at phone request and very helpful with all requests. Ros and Nok Noi’s cooking and housekeeping were exceptional and allowed us total relaxation as well as being well fed!! We felt no need to venture out for our meals as we had the opportunity with your menu list to try something different every day/night. Your airport transfer driver was also wonderful. We have already started to spread the good news about your Villa’s and highly recommend them to family and friends. We hope to have the opportunity to stay with you once again. You cater well for the infants needs also . Overall a fabulous stay.

July 2012

Marne. Melbourne, Australia

All agreed we would definitely come back.

Thank you for your follow up on our stay at Villa Jasmine – what a beautiful spot! We had a great time and can’t commend your team on the ground highly enough. The service, information, follow-up and cooking was amazing – we felt very spoilt and relaxed on our return to a very cold Melbourne. All agreed we would definitely come back.

July 2012

Caroline (Victoria – Australia

Welcoming and hard working staff

Thank you for the opportunity to purchase the Groupon Voucher, which exposed your Villa to us. (I previously was not aware of the private Villas) It allowed my family to spend a wonderful carefree, relaxing holiday in your lovely Villa Jasmine. We had a superb holiday and were thoroughly looked after by your welcoming and hard working staff. Khan Noi was available at phone request and very helpful with all requests. Ros and NokNoi’s cooking and housekeeping were exceptional and allowed us total relaxation as well as being well fed!! We felt no need to venture out for our meals as we had the opportunity with your menu list to try something different every day/night. Your airport transfer driver was also wonderful. We have already started to spread the good news about your Villa’s and highly recommend them to family and friends. We hope to have the opportunity to stay with you once again. You cater well for the infants needs also but we didn’t take a stoller/pusher with us, This may be a handy addition to offer at the villa but overall a fabulous stay.

July 2012

Alice, Australia

We especially loved the cooking class

I just wanted to send a quick email to thank you and your staff for such an amazing holiday. The girls and I loved our stay at Villa Jasmine and would definitely recommend it to our friends and family. The house staff were absolutely lovely and very discreet. Noi was very quick to handle all our requests for taxis and day trips. We especially loved the cooking class that was included in our stay! The food that was prepared for us was of excellent quality and some of the best food we sampled on our holiday. The villa is amazing and exceptionally clean and well maintained. Thank you for having us, and we hope to see you again!

July 2012

Jason Church, Brisbane, Australia

Absolutely Unbeatable Holiday… we will be back!

From the moment we arrived at Villa Malee we were treated like royalty! Khun Noi and her staff were brilliant, and cooked by far the best Thai food we tasted on our Holiday! Our Chef May was fantastic, all meals were prepared exactly to our liking, with produce she sourced for us fresh from the local markets. Our party of 7 people were served authentic Thai dinners for the 3 days we stayed at Villa Malee, for less than what it cost us all to go to a restaurant for one night! Unbelievable!! The Villa itself is fantastic, the owner Brian has kept it in top shape, with no expense spared at all. The view from the pool is breathtaking, with some of the most beautiful sunsets I think I have ever seen in my life. Villa Malee is truly a secluded oasis in one of the most beautiful places on earth. If you are thinking of travelling to Kata, be sure to stay at Villa Malee!

May 2012

M B, UK

We had a very enjoyable time

As usual things were a bit hectic once we got back, hence the delay in replying. We had a very enjoyable time. We found the Villa comfortable and the resident staff attentive. The food in the Villa was excellent and our stay there was much more relaxing than our week at the Marriott because the children could eat early and go to bed and we could then enjoy our evening meal in peace.

April 2012

JD. Bahrain

Exceeding its own high standards

We recently completed our third visit to Villa Jasmine and it keeps exceeding its own high standards. The house is perfect for those travelling with children – parents who need somewhere for them to run around and play during the day and somewhere for the adults to dine/relax when the rugrats have retired for the night. The house easily sleeps 8 (3 double and 1 twin room, all en suite). Having staff to cook and clean for you makes for a very relaxing holiday and enabled us to spend quality family time together (leaving aside trips to some of Phuket’s great golf courses).

The staff are incredibly friendly and unobtrusive. Challenge them to prepare any Thai cuisine and they will present you with something that would match anything from a 5* hotel. It is also worth pointing out that all food and beverages (soft drinks and beer) are bought by the staff at local prices, so there are no nasty surprises when it comes to settling up at the end of your stay. As guidance, our total bill was approx. $50/day for food, drinks and laundry for 4 adults and two messy kids (and the first beer was usually opened indecently early). That would barely cover breakfast at a hotel. We love staying at Villa Jasmine – it feels like a home from home and I would highly recommend it to family and friends.

April 2012

Gary Mander UK

Cooking was first class

Yes we had a great time thank you again. I think the boys loved the golf but will miss the caddies this weekend! I will get everyone’s views and feed them in but generally the villa was fantastic and the staff were exceptional. May’s cooking was first class and enjoyed by all and the discreetness of the staff was amazing and you hardly knew they were there. Exceptional.

April 2012

David Aston, The Netherlands

A wonderful 10 days in Villa Malee

Just a short note to say that we had a wonderful 10 days in Villa Malee. We could not fault anything in the time we were there and were very sad to leave. You have a great team, with Noi and May, and the food was simply amazing. It was also an amazing coincidence to find our great friends from Bahrain staying next door in Villa Jasmine !

April 2012

Henry McMullin Japan

The food and service was outstanding

The week in the Villa was fantastic. The food and service was outstanding. We hopefully will be going back in the future. Thank you very much for the use of Villa Jasmine. I hope we were not much burden on the staff !

April 2012

Lucy Munro UK

A fabulous holiday

I just wanted to drop you a note to let you know that we had a fabulous holiday. The villa was wonderful and we especially enjoyed the pool!

March 2012

Bei Li Hong Kong

We all had a great time

Just wanted to drop you a quick note and say thanks for letting my friends and me stay at the Villa Jasmine. Everything worked out very smoothly. We all had a great time and hope to return soon!

March 2012

Kath. Archdeacon, Australia & India

15 people absolutely loved their time at the Villas

Everyone within my family of 15 people absolutely loved their time at the Villas. We were able to share time and also have plenty of individual space. The staff were just great in that they were able to anticipate our needs at all times. To arrive and have dinner shortly after we arrived was just wonderful. The villas are maintained at a maximum standard. This was important to us.

February 2012

Neil Williams, Australia

The villas are very spacious

I would to thank you and your staff for the fantastic time we had while staying at your villas, (Via a booking made by my brother in-law Michael Archdeacon). By booking both the villas gave us enough room to enjoy our own privacy or spend time playing games, swimming and just having fun as a family. The villas are very spacious and sometimes that is not easy to find with a large family wanting to stay in one place. The food was some of the best Thai food I have had including here in Australia and Thailand (can you thank the girls for me), the pools where very clean and used by all almost nonstop.

When we return to Thailand we will certainly look you up again as we all have agreed it was just a great time from day 1 until we departed. Once again thank you.

February 2012

Larisa & Michael, Latvija

Great service and lovely memories

We are just back from our trip. We want to say thank you for this wonderful vacation, for great service and lovely memories about Villa Malee, Phuket and Noi. Looking forward to come back again!

February 2012

Penny Halliday, South Australia

A fabulous stay in Phuket

I would like to thank you for a fabulous stay in Phuket. As we come from the Hospitality sector ourselves we appreciate the effort that your staff went to to make our stay as comfortable as it was. We arrived very late (our time) but the girls had a meal ready if we required. This was very nice of them. As it happened we all went straight to bed!!! We had the meal the following day for lunch. It was very nice.

We enjoyed your very comfortable home, the pool, especially the kids, and the two girls, Ros & Noi who looked after us so well. It was particularly good for our family with the two small children. We ate out a couple of evenings and then decided that the meals at home were much better, so we asked the girls to cook for us. Their meals were fantastic and much better than in the restaurants. Thank you for a wonderful stay and rest assured we will be giving your contact details to other people coming your way and if we come again we will be staying with you.

February 2012

Deepak Vazirani, India

Kun Noi and Team was Excellent

We guys had a wonderful time at Phuket. Our experience with Kun Noi and Team was Excellent. Your Villa was nice and Overall the entire Experience was sometime to remember for Long time.

January 2012

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings