4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach
4 bed Luxury Villa for Rent - Kata Beach, Phuket
Two Family Holiday Villas
Kata Beach

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings

Guest Reviews
Our Kata/Karon Beach private pool rental villa

Comments and feedback from guests who stayed at Villa Jasmine and/or Villa Malee.

Kristiina: Finland

Our holiday was very nice

...and everyone enjoyed in Villa Jasmine. Please, let May and her team know that we were very satisfied.

December 2008

Van McLaughlin: China

Took very good care of us

The stay was fantastic. The villa was again a comfortable retreat which was especially beneficial this year as I try to recoup from open heart surgery. May and her crew took very good care of us. This included coordinating our travel, internet usage, laundry and of course the wonderful meals that they prepared. I want to and will visit again without hesitation. As this is our last 7 months in China we will have to take the trip from the USA next time which may be quite costly and time consuming. I guess we will have to stay two or three weeks to make it worth while!

December 2008

Laurence Ireland: UK

We had a great holiday

Villa Jasmine was great and May was fantastic as you said. They could not have done any more to make us comfortable, we had a great holiday thank you.

December 2008

Michael White: UK

We had a brilliant time at the Villa Jasmine

If we are coming down to race again in Kata, we would definitely use you again and recommend friends and family.

December 2008

Sampo Verkasalo: Finland

We enjoyed our stay in Villa Jasmine very much

Sorry for not replying earlier. We enjoyed our stay in Villa Jasmine very much. Thank you and tell thanks to May also. We flew Phuket-Munchen-Helsinki, and everything went smoothly.

December 2008

The Kilmaster family: Alberta, Canada

In a word, our stay at Villa Malee was outstanding

The family enjoyed the villa and facilities enormously. I must make special mention of May and her team of ladies separately as their standard of service and attention to detail was of the highest order, in particular the evening meals, which were beyond our every expectation, absolutely fabulous.

The travel plans for the family were disrupted in a minor way due to the problems in Bangkok, with our eldest daughter and her boyfriend having to stay in Phuket for an extra two days and catch a different flight out to a different destination order to get home. They were not too disappointed about the extra stay – in fact the rest of us were a little envious.

We all found Phuket to be a fascinating place, and did our best to do and see as much as possible whilst there – bungee jumping, elephant rides, cobra show, Fantasea, Thai boxing, lots of beach time and of course the shopping experiences will be remembered for a long time. Thankyou for a fantastic holiday, and please pass our further thanks to May and her team for an outstanding effort in looking after us. We have already begun to sing the praises to others and hand around your business cards.

December 2008

Richard Fairhurst: UK

Looked after us so well

Khun May and her team looked after us so well and her cooking was every bit as good as you had told us. And, somehow, she always managed to sense when we had finished a meal or that we had vacated our rooms and they were ready for cleaning, without being told.

December 2008

Dr. James Griffiths: Australia

We look forward to coming again soon!

I have been trying to come up with some constructive suggestions, but I’m afraid I can’t think of much. Your staff, especially May, were wonderful. The villa ‘book’ has lots of useful information about the running of the house, and there are lots of useful pamphlets left from previous guests. Many thanks for your assistance, and we look forward to coming again soon!

October 2008

Mohammed A. Al Ammari, Saudi Arabia

I Admire your deep Concern towards your Business

The whole Family Enjoyed their Trip as well as the Villas, the food, and May and Her Assistants, both of them were very Polite and very Nice . I have already passed your name and the Villas information to a lot of my Friends who will get in touch with you hopefully soon. Many thanks and Best Regards.

September 2008

Greg Young: Australia

Fantastic

It was fantastic once again – May is a real gem – Is it too soon to book for July/August 2010? Unfortunately we are unable to come in 2009, but definitely wish to stay again in 2010.

August 2008

Emma Robinson: UK

The food was excellent as was the standard of accomodation

Our group of 4 hired the villa for a week at the end of a trip to Beijing and Hong Kong so a welcoming, relaxing retreat was what we were looking for and that is exactly what was delivered. Sadly the weather was incredibly bad throughout the duration of the trip but that is in the lap of the Gods. The staff could not have been more helpful, nothing was too much trouble, the food was excellent as was the standard of accomodation. I would strongly recommend this villa to anybody contemplating its hire. Thank you to Brian and his staff for providing such a beautiful property to my friends and I.

July 2008

See Fawn Lau: Hong Kong

We had an excellent stay at the Villa Malee

The whole family enjoyed the Villa and Khun May and Baa’s hospitality, even Moo the driver who made us feel like royalty, when he chauffeured us around Phuket. We are seriously thinking of renting Villa Malee again sometime. Thank-you very much for your very detailed arrangements, such as preparing our dinner the first night when we arrived.

July 2008

Cathy Booth: Australia

We were treated like royalty

Well, what a lovely touch of paradise you have there in Phuket!!!!!!!!! And what lovely, lovely staff. Where on earth did you find such gems?? From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. It is a credit to you and your staff. Boy I’d like to sell my house and move to Phuket myself. Can I ask will you ever move there or are the villas investments? We have been to Phuket 4 times over the past 15 years and always stayed in hotels. No more.. Khun May cooked up fabulous meals and canoeing was organised with no problems whatsoever. Thank you so much for a lovely stay. I will be recommending to anyone who travels to Phuket to stay at your villa. Thanks once again for everything running so smoothly and nothing left to chance.

July 2008

Jeetesh Patel: UK

The food she had prepared is better than some restaurants!

My group and I had a great time in the Villa. May was excellent. I had planned to celebrate my 3 year anniversary with my girlfriend and May took care of things and it was a wonderful night. She booked all our cab service and the Boathouse restaurant. And the food she had prepared is better than some restaurants!

June 2008

Tan Meng Seng, Malaysia

Villa Malee was nice and cosy

Thanks! All of us had a great time in Phuket, especially my kids. Villa Malee was nice and cosy, and services provided by Khun May and gang was pleasant and cordial.

May 2008

Tom Mutch: Hong Kong

We booked out both Villas

We booked out both Villas and celebrated two birthdays during our stay. We also had guests coming from as far a field as the UK, Western Australia and Hong Kong, all arriving at different times. We thought the logistics for arranging this would be a monumental task but the team in Kata handled it perfectly. They were patient, polite and as attentive as you could hope for. And as everyone says, the food truly is fantastic. Don’t bother going out. Trust me on this one. You have a fantastic pair of properties. We ended up with an adult pool and a kids pool, with aunts and uncles press-ganged into entertaining nieces whilst the parents relaxed over a couple of cold Singha. We ate all together in Jasmine every night with a couple of old collapsible tables added on either end for lunch and dinner. I have a couple of awesome photos I should send over – seated dining, family style, for 16 people. Brilliant. The trips to the beach were also fun. Tuk-tuks were easy to get back.

May 2008

Melanie Robson: Australia

We had a lovely time at Villa Jasmine.

The food was wonderful and the atmosphere very relaxing. Thanks for everything.

May 2008

Philip Lau: Hong Kong

Diificult to fault the villa

The holiday was great and we throughly enjoyed the villa and the hospitality extended to us. We found it very diificult to fault the villa and Khun May and her team.

April 2008

Dianne Pickard: UK

I am recommending the villa to all...

What a fantastic holiday had by all…the villa was absolutely fantastic… May and Baa was even more fantastic. This was probably the most relaxing holiday we have ever had, we could not have wanted more. May and Baa were so lovely, they work so hard you would never know that they had another family to look after in the other villa. The food they cooked was the best Thai food we have ever had, every night was a gastronomic experience, and the children’s food was lovely too. We are Thailand sick this week and feeling very sad we should have stayed longer. We will definitely be back, sooner rather than later. It was so great not having to make any decisions other than what we were doing that day, and what we were eating! Just what a holiday should be like. What more can I say. I am recommending the villa to all our clients and friends, but they had better not want it next Easter as that is when we wish to come again! Thank you for making the villa and all the extras so special.

April 2008

Claire George: Australia

We really did enjoy our stay at Villa Jasmine

... and felt that the Villa was very suitable for a group like ours. ( 6 adults and 5 children , 3 of whom were under 2 years old).

We particularly enjoyed the meals and thank May for going to the extra effort of preparing and serving separate dinners for our children – which allowed the adults to indulge in a (semi-peaceful), yummy Thai dinner a bit later on. This was an unexpected bonus! I also was particularly impressed with May and Ghan’s cleaning ability. Things were always clean and tidy (which is a mean feat when you have 5 children and six lazy holiday makers in a house!) Thanks again to you, Ghan and May (and all those behind the scenes) for all your did to make our stay at Villa Jasmine memorable. We have been (and will continue to) tell others about our stay.

April 2008

Donna Chang: Hong Kong

We had a great time at Villa Jasmine.

Khun May and her team were great. Khun May is such a good cook we didn’t go out to eat once! The villa itself was very comfortable and relaxing. We hope to come back again!

0 2008

Simon and Family: Perth, Australia

Cooking was out of this world

Once again thanks for the “loan” of your house and staff. May is an absolute treasure, she also said we were “easy” guests, I hope so. Her cooking was out of this world we were all surprised at how often we ate at the house.

March 2008

Julie Marley: Coventry, UK

Our stay at Villa Jasmine was wonderful.

Your villa is beautiful and May was a gem – nothing was too much trouble for her and our stay was so relaxing after the hectic pace of Bangkok. We have already told all our friends and put details of the villa on the hospital (our workplace) notice board. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your lovely home. I’m sure we will be back!

March 2008

Paul Coope: Kowloon, China

The Villa was superb and met all expectations.

Given the fact that we’ve been fortunate to travel widely and stay at some fantastic places this is praise indeed. The food, in particular, was memorable and both your staff were helpful, professional yet unobtrusive. Our daughter had a wonderful time and this was the main purpose of the holiday. If we get the opportunity we would certainly book again.

March 2008

Raili Jaatinen: Finland

Staff are wonderful

We had a great vacation in Villa Malee. The villa is very nice, staff are wonderful, please send our best wishes to them. We will recommend Villa Malee to our friends.

March 2008

Adrian Muir: New Zealand

Villa Malee was definitely one of our highlights

We have just arrived back home – Villa Malee was definitely one of our highlights of our 1 month away. May and the rest of your staff did a mavellous job of making us welcome and May’s cooking was every bit as good as you claimed.

February 2008

C. Ruane: Thailand

A fantastic two week holiday

We have just stayed in Villa Jasmine and had a fantastic two week holiday thank you, we all loved it and hope to return one day, the food and staff were amazing!!

February 2008

Mirjam Boom: Norway

It was really a good holiday

We had a great time in the beautiful house and with your great service it was really a good holiday. We had lovely weather and the kids had a good time at the beach and the pool. The diners were a feast.

February 2008

Mr & Mrs Pulsakowski: England

It is a lovely villa and pool

We had a very enjoyable stay at Villa Jasmine. It is a lovely villa and pool. Whatever we asked May for she always replied “yes” with a smile. May and her assistant prepared and cooked us some great meals, kept the villa nice and clean at all times and kindly arranged our transport on request.

February 2008

Mr.and Mrs. E. N.: Yorkshire, UK

We had a wonderful time in your villa.

Your staff, especially May, were superb and answered all our requests quickly and efficiently. The food was top notch and on the Friday she cooked lobsters for us which my wife said were so good. Thanks again for your help.

February 2008

Margareta and David: Sweden

It exceeded our highest expectations!

Khun May is a pearl and she really does never use the word “no”! Villa Jasmine worked perfectly for a three generation party. We enjoyed Khun May’s Thai cooking nearly every evening but preferred to have our lunches at the beach (Kata Beach, Kata Noi Beach and The Phuket Yacht Club beach). She really spoiled us in every respect and you may rest assured that she fulfilled all our wishes with a smile! This was our first trip to Phuket but definitely not the last one. We have already started to spread the word about your houses among our friends.

January 2008

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
Why Phuket Villa Jasmine
 
 

About

Location

Phuket

Reviews
J J
Jasmine
M M
Malee

FAQ

Rates

Bookings